Martin Harley

Tour

Date Time Venue
Fri 2 Dec 8:00 PM The Atkinson, Southport, United Kingdom The Atkinson, Southport, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sat 3 Dec 7:30 PM The Fusilier Museum, Bury, United Kingdom The Fusilier Museum, Bury, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sun 4 Dec 7:30 PM Norden Farm, Maidenhead, United Kingdom Norden Farm, Maidenhead, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Tue 6 Dec 8:00 PM The Lights, Andover, United Kingdom The Lights, Andover, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Wed 7 Dec 7:30 PM Hare & Hounds, Birmingham, United Kingdom Hare & Hounds, Birmingham, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Thu 8 Dec 8:00 PM The Wharf, Tavistock, United Kingdom The Wharf, Tavistock, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Fri 9 Dec 7:30 PM Barnstaple Guildhall, Barnstaple, United Kingdom Barnstaple Guildhall, Barnstaple, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sat 10 Dec 8:00 PM The Barrel House, Totnes, United Kingdom The Barrel House, Totnes, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sun 11 Dec 7:30 PM The Old Grammar School, Truro, United Kingdom The Old Grammar School, Truro, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sat 21 Jan 2:00 PM The Great British Rock & Blues Festival, Skegness, United Kingdom The Great British Rock & Blues Festival, Skegness, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Fri 3 Mar 7:30 PM The Donkey, Leicester, United Kingdom The Donkey, Leicester, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sat 4 Mar 8:00 PM The Ropewalk, Barton Upon Humber, United Kingdom The Ropewalk, Barton Upon Humber, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sun 5 Mar 7:30 PM Sage, Gateshead, United Kingdom Sage, Gateshead, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Tue 7 Mar 8:00 PM Inchyra Arts Club, Perth, United Kingdom Inchyra Arts Club, Perth, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Wed 8 Mar 7:30 PM Cottiers, Glasgow, United Kingdom Cottiers, Glasgow, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Thu 9 Mar 7:00 PM Band On The Wall, Manchester, United Kingdom Band On The Wall, Manchester, United Kingdom Full Details
Fri 10 Mar 8:00 PM Liverpool Philharmonic, Liverpool, United Kingdom Liverpool Philharmonic, Liverpool, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Mar 8:00 PM The Civic, Barnsley, United Kingdom The Civic, Barnsley, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Tue 14 Mar 7:30 PM The Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne Minster, United Kingdom The Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne Minster, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Wed 15 Mar 8:00 PM Farnham Maltings, Farnham, United Kingdom Farnham Maltings, Farnham, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Thu 16 Mar 7:00 PM The Forge, London, United Kingdom The Forge, London, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Fri 17 Mar 8:00 PM Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury, United Kingdom Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sat 18 Mar 7:00 PM The Con Club, Lewes, United Kingdom The Con Club, Lewes, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Tue 21 Mar 8:00 PM St David’s Hall, Cardiff, United Kingdom St David’s Hall, Cardiff, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Wed 22 Mar 7:30 PM The Lantern, Bristol, United Kingdom The Lantern, Bristol, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Thu 23 Mar 7:45 PM Exeter Phoenix, Exeter, United Kingdom Exeter Phoenix, Exeter, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Mar 7:30 PM Princess Pavillion, Falmouth, United Kingdom Princess Pavillion, Falmouth, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sat 25 Mar 7:30 PM Corn Exchange, Dorchester, United Kingdom Corn Exchange, Dorchester, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sun 26 Mar 7:30 PM Cornerstone Arts Centre, Didcot, United Kingdom Cornerstone Arts Centre, Didcot, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Wed 19 Apr 8:00 PM APEX , Göttingen, Germany APEX , Göttingen, Germany Full Details Tickets
Thu 20 Apr 8:30 PM Mojos Lounge Bar, Jesteburg, Germany Mojos Lounge Bar, Jesteburg, Germany Full Details Tickets
Sun 23 Apr 5:00 PM Bergerhall, Groß-Rohrheim, Germany Bergerhall, Groß-Rohrheim, Germany Full Details Tickets
Sat 27 May 12:30 PM Ireby Festival, Ireby, United Kingdom Ireby Festival, Ireby, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sun 28 May 7:30 PM Bakewell Town Hall, Bakewell, United Kingdom Bakewell Town Hall, Bakewell, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets