Martin Harley

Tour

Date Time Venue
Tue 4 Oct 7:30 PM The Sky and Ground, Wexford, Ireland The Sky and Ground, Wexford, Ireland Full Details Tickets
Wed 5 Oct 9:00 PM Coughlans Bar, Cork, Ireland Coughlans Bar, Cork, Ireland Full Details Tickets
Thu 6 Oct 7:30 PM Monroes, Galway, Ireland Monroes, Galway, Ireland Full Details Tickets
Fri 7 Oct 8:00 PM Island Arts, Lisburn, United Kingdom Island Arts, Lisburn, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sat 8 Oct 7:30 PM Bennigans Bar, Londonderry, United Kingdom Bennigans Bar, Londonderry, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sun 9 Oct 7:00 PM Arthur's Pub, Dublin, Ireland Arthur's Pub, Dublin, Ireland Full Details Tickets
Fri 21 Oct 8:00 PM Kay Meek Cabaret Series, Vancouver, Canada Kay Meek Cabaret Series, Vancouver, Canada Full Details Tickets
Sat 22 Oct 8:00 PM Kay Meek Cabaret Series, Vancouver, Canada Kay Meek Cabaret Series, Vancouver, Canada Full Details Tickets
Wed 26 Oct 6:00 PM House Concert, St Albert, Canada House Concert, St Albert, Canada Full Details
Fri 28 Oct 8:00 PM Arts Commons, Calgary, Canada Arts Commons, Calgary, Canada Full Details Tickets
Sat 29 Oct 8:00 PM Arts Commons, Calgary, Canada Arts Commons, Calgary, Canada Full Details Tickets
Sat 5 Nov 6:00 PM Timboektoe Beach Club, Velsen-noord, Netherlands Timboektoe Beach Club, Velsen-noord, Netherlands Full Details Tickets
Sun 6 Nov 6:00 PM De Taverne, Bergen, Netherlands De Taverne, Bergen, Netherlands Full Details Tickets
Wed 16 Nov 7:30 PM The West End Centre, Aldershot, United Kingdom The West End Centre, Aldershot, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Thu 17 Nov 7:30 PM Komedia, Brighton, United Kingdom Komedia, Brighton, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Fri 18 Nov 7:00 PM Kings Place, London, United Kingdom Kings Place, London, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sat 19 Nov 8:00 PM Winchester Discovery Centre, Winchester, United Kingdom Winchester Discovery Centre, Winchester, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sun 20 Nov 7:30 PM The Bicycle Shop, Norwich, United Kingdom The Bicycle Shop, Norwich, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Mon 21 Nov 7:00 PM Junction, Cambridge, United Kingdom Junction, Cambridge, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Wed 23 Nov 8:00 PM The Old Bell Hotel, Derby, United Kingdom The Old Bell Hotel, Derby, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Thu 24 Nov 7:00 PM The Independent, Sunderland, United Kingdom The Independent, Sunderland, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Fri 25 Nov 7:30 PM Stamford Arts Centre, Stamford, United Kingdom Stamford Arts Centre, Stamford, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sat 26 Nov 8:00 PM The Convent, Stroud, United Kingdom The Convent, Stroud, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sun 27 Nov 7:30 PM Chapel Arts Centre, Bath, United Kingdom Chapel Arts Centre, Bath, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Tue 29 Nov 7:30 PM Henry Tudor House, Shrewsbury, United Kingdom Henry Tudor House, Shrewsbury, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Wed 30 Nov 7:00 PM Blue Sky Cafe, Bangor, United Kingdom Blue Sky Cafe, Bangor, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Thu 1 Dec 7:15 PM Victoria Hall, Settle, United Kingdom Victoria Hall, Settle, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Fri 2 Dec 8:00 PM The Atkinson, Southport, United Kingdom The Atkinson, Southport, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sat 3 Dec 7:30 PM The Fusilier Museum, Bury, United Kingdom The Fusilier Museum, Bury, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sun 4 Dec 7:30 PM Norden Farm, Maidenhead, United Kingdom Norden Farm, Maidenhead, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Tue 6 Dec 8:00 PM The Lights, Andover, United Kingdom The Lights, Andover, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Wed 7 Dec 7:30 PM Hare & Hounds, Birmingham, United Kingdom Hare & Hounds, Birmingham, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Thu 8 Dec 8:00 PM The Wharf, Tavistock, United Kingdom The Wharf, Tavistock, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Fri 9 Dec 7:30 PM Barnstaple Guildhall, Barnstaple, United Kingdom Barnstaple Guildhall, Barnstaple, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sat 10 Dec 8:00 PM The Barrel House, Totnes, United Kingdom The Barrel House, Totnes, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sun 11 Dec 7:30 PM The Old Grammar School, Truro, United Kingdom The Old Grammar School, Truro, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Wed 19 Apr 8:00 PM APEX , Göttingen, Germany APEX , Göttingen, Germany Full Details Tickets
Thu 20 Apr 8:30 PM Mojos Lounge Bar, Jesteburg, Germany Mojos Lounge Bar, Jesteburg, Germany Full Details Tickets
Sun 23 Apr 5:00 PM Bergerhall, Groß-Rohrheim, Germany Bergerhall, Groß-Rohrheim, Germany Full Details Tickets
Sat 27 May 12:30 PM Ireby Festival, Ireby, United Kingdom Ireby Festival, Ireby, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets