Live at Union Chapel DVD (PAL) - Martin Harley

Live at Union Chapel DVD (PAL)

Harley and Kimbro in glorious Technicolor


A live performance from Martin and Daniels show at Islington's stunning Union Chapel in March 2018.

Track Listing

  1. Trouble (Harley)
  2. One For The Road (Harley)
  3. One Horse Town (Harley)
  4. Automatic Life (Harley)
  5. Postcard From Hamburg (Harley)
  6. Dancing on The Rocks (Harley)
  7. Honey Bee (Harley)
  8. Blues At My Window (Harley)
  9. Loyston (D. Kimbro)
  10. Money Don’t Matter (Harley)
  11. Nobody’s Fault But Mine (Traditional Arr: Harley)
  12. Feet Don’t Fail Me (Harley)